I THINK SHE LIKES YOU


I think she likes you.

Look at her

how she smiles when you're near

eyes shining,

leaning in

giving you a good look at what she has to offer�

She's quite a package, man�

I think she likes you.


You should go to her.

You should talk to her.

You should ask her out.

You should ask her in

offer her the chance of her lifetime.

She wants it;

I'm sure of it.

You should give her the goods

tell her what's what

make her take the medicine she so secretly craves.

You should talk to her.


But you won't.

I can tell,

you're too shy

too ashamed

too big a pussy to do that which must be done.

I know,

you're never gonna go the distance with the likes of her �

you're too frightened.

God, you make me sick.

You make me fear for the human race.

You make me wonder

� deeply wonder �

what she could possibly see

in you in the first place.

Dammit, boy,

she wants you!

Are you too blind to see that?


God, you're such a loser.

Why don't you get some self-confidence

you goddamned freak?

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com