SPOKESMODEL


I think I speak for us all

when I say I look forward to the day

when a superhot spokesmodel arranges a press briefing

to announce that she will

from that moment forward

only date ugly men.


Yes, she will state before God, country and People magazine

that she only desires the uncute

the unattractive,

the short and the squat.


Naturally bald men will turn her on

skin conditions will do her just right

fat rolls and hairy backs

will sustain her unknowable soul.


She will want the unwanted

she will seek out me.

And then, speaking for us all

I will tell her

adorable little piece that she is

sweet as her attentions are

flattered as I am by her attraction

that I only like her as a friend.


Unless I change my mind.

I'll get back to you on that.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com