INTERVIEWING MILLICENT


I want to know everything about you

and I admit there's a lot to know

because really

I know virtually nothing about you now

but

I know a little and I know

that what I do know

I like,

and would like to know more.

So if you'd let me

I'd like to spend some time on this

the most interesting of subjects

the subject of you.


I would like to know your birthday

I would like to know your middle name

I would like to know your first name

� assuming you were joking about being Millicent.

You weren't? Oh, that's good to know.


I would like to know about your first kiss

and your last kiss

and your best kiss

and hope that it's a kiss that can be topped

and soon

by me.


But really, that's the kind of information I can figure out

only if I can glean more information

about you

so

can you start talking?

Please?

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com