THE CHILDREN


You know

everybody's talking about the other white meat:

pork, rabbit,

turkey, swan�

How come nobody cares about the old standards anymore?

How come nobody talks about the original other white mean:

Christian babies?


I mean, I don't think I'm that old

but I'm thinking back on the good old days

as we wandered about our covenous hole

talking about how to destroy civilization

and munching on the occasional drumstick

or ham

or Christian fingers.

Those were good times, weren't they?


And just because we live less in the shadows

and more on the streets

less underground

� though still under radar �

than we used to

is no reason to forget all the lessons of the past

all the meals we used to enjoy

all the rituals we used to enact.


I say it's time to return to the fundamentals

of conspiracy and conquest.

We must heap upon our plates a delicious meal

of delightful Christian Babies

and eat them all up.

Who's with me?

Not all at once�

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com