EVERYTIME


Dammit!

Everytime � Every time I lose faith in you

get angry at you

realize how useless

and wrong and stupid

and smelly and short

and shot-up with disgusting habits

and bad for me

you absolutely are�


Everytime I�m through with you � I swear � every time I think that nothing you say or do or become or behave like will fix this unalterable rift�


Everytime I kill you in my heart

and fantasize about shooting you in the head

everytime I�m ready to call it quits

you do something � something!

to sign me on for another term.


And everytime � EVERYTIME you do,

I wish you wouldn�t

wish you�d just go away

wish you�d begone and stay

forever and a day

but really,

I wouldn�t have it any other way.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com