TEA II


Baby, baby, let me be!

Stop the hits

you're hurting me!

For Satan's sake, it was only tea!


"You think I don't know?" she said

"I heard the last piece.

I know what it means.

You went out for tea with HER?"


But it's only a drink�

"Did you like it?" she said

"Was it good for you?

Was her tea as good as mine?"


I don�t know what you�re talking about

it was innocent

hear my plea

it won�t happen again, believe me.


�It will not happen again,� she said,

coming forward with forceps and knife

�for you will drink tea with no others.

That honor will be for me

and me alone.�


It hurt.

It was bad.

She was cruel

and I was mad

but it�s over now

and I am free

to do anything

but drink tea.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com