DYING


I'm dying to talk to her

to know how she's doing

to feel how she tastes.

I'm dying to talk to her.


I want to feel again

be aware of what she is

why she's done the things she's done

why she left me

why she loved me in the first place

why anyone would love me at all

and how.


I'm dying to talk to her.

I want to again see the universe

we had inhabited

be sure it was illusion, delusional

decide if I induced its existence

in my owned fevered imagination.

I need to know what's real

through empirical evidence.

I'm dying to talk to her.


I want to see

to know what she believes of me

if she ever believed in me

or if we were just a figment of my own.

I need to know.

I need to see.

I need to feel.

I need to taste.

I'm dying to talk to her

again.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com