THE PLAY


Just tell me what to do

tell me what the rules are.

Should I fuck you?

Should I love you?

Should I like you?

Hell, I can do all three!

But you need to explain to me

what it is I should say

what I must do to you make you stay

how I can keep you from running away.

Tell me what makes us a workable play.

You have to tell me!


I don't understand what it is you want

I don't understand how I can satisfy you

because I've been trying.

I've been trying hard

and I've been falling harder.

I haven't done you right yet

and there isn't even evidence

that you really want me to.

Please, clue me in

as to what I can do for you.

Tell me what the rules are

tell me what you want.

Or tell me the game's over.

Either way

tell me how to play.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com