CRUSADE


You think it's so simple, don't you

well so do I.

You say you're not ready

that you don't like me that way

well, I understand.

I understand what you say

I understand what you mean

but you should understand this

I will stop at nothing to have sex with you.

I am on a mission

a holy crusade

a war of the worlds to have my needs met

and they will be met by you.

No matter what you think

or believe

or hope about the situation

you must know that in this singular goal

I will brook no interference.

You will be mine

and in the most carnal

degrading ways imaginable.

It's true

and it'll be soon

and ugly

and awful.

So take these damned flowers now

consider them the latest attack

in this ongoing war

that eventually

I shall win.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com