THE SMELL


Something stinks here.

Yeah, something's rotten in this danish.

It tastes off

and I don't trust it

and I don't trust YOU

cuz, you know, too many cooks

spoil the dessert.


I think

something should be done

regarding this travesty.

There's a fishy smell to all the proceedings

and it oughtta be rectified

- rectified right up the butt.


And I hope you can fix it

all on your own

because I'd hate to have to intervene.

I wouldn�t want to give you

the old Brooklyn Nose Job

to make sure

you can be secure

that there's no smell here

that you didn't mean.


So work on this

get it done

make sure that we are resolved

we are true

and that nothing stinks

around here, won't you?

Good boy.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com