YOUR MUTANT SKIN


Oh my.

That is...

that is interesting.

That is appealing.

That growth is...

Wow.


Please do not hide it away.

From others perhaps

but not from me.

Your mutant skin is the sort

I wish to taste, to lick

forevermore.


Mutations exist for procreative purposes

and I'm not sure exactly

how yours could help advance the species

but if you let me

I will advance your seed

have it speedily grow

deviate further from the norm

than you

and your mutant skin

already does.


You are not a freak

or if you are

then I am hopelessly entranced

by your freakdom

and I want to get the freak on

as we speak.


And hideous as you may think it is

bored as you may be with your lesions

I have a legion of fans seeking sight

of the very surface you shun.

Please, my dear,

let me view your mutant skin.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com