ODE TO THE CEO


You look so hot today

so powerful

so sexy.

You could do things to me

I could hardly imagine

allowing a man to do.


They say power is an aphrodisiac

and, well, you wear that afro really well

sir.

You are one smoking corporate leader.


And I know you don't swing that way

and I know you don't have direct control

over my future with the company

and I know I don't swing that way either

but you are one phenomenally attractive man

to me

today

with your suit so sharp

your jokes so clever

you hair so full and lush

your portfolio so flush

you are the man of my dreams.


Your reports are so smart

your charts so clear

so colorfully

so calculating...

you have never been more desirable

than right now.

Please, sir,

consider mentoring me

getting behind me

mastering my fate.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com