HUNGRY


Look, I'd love to chat.

I'd love to look into your beautiful brown eyes

for hours on end.

I'd love to get to know you.

I'd love to learn to love you.

I'd love to do all these things

but I can't.


I gotta get to brunch.

I am a hungry man

with carnal needs

and an unhealthy desire for scotch eggs.

I am hungry like the wolf

ready to devour whatever

I can scour from the kitchen.

I am ravenous

and I am ready to rape the refrigerator

until is satisfies me

- which will be never.


I can't devote my time to you

when there are meals to be masticated

mortal meants to be molested.

I have things to do

foods to eat.

I can't wait any longer with you

no matter how great you are.

I am hungry!

I gotta go...

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com