CANNOT


I was afraid of this.
I had suspected the possibility
but am simply HORRIFIED
to see it realized.


I can't fuck you.
How annoying
and absurd
- and embarrassing?
Hell, that goes without saying.


Just look at this unnatural state of affairs.
I can't fuck you
and, at the moment,
I don't want to live.
I mean, I want to fuck you
in the worst way
and, right now, that I am unable to?
It's killing me.
It's KILLING me.


But
it's true.
I can't fuck you.
As I suspected,
just like I feared,
I can't fuck anyone
without emotions
and friendship
and all the other things
that make this sweaty one-night stand
impossible.
I'm not up for it.
I am sorry
sorrier than you can imagine
but I can't fuck you.


So what say you and I
stay here
quietly tonight
and speak of things silently
squeezing
and see what the morning brings.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com