MY CARD


Hello.

Here is my card.

I would like you to have it.

I think we could get along famously

Enchantedly

erotically

immediately.


I see, in these instants we've spoken

and the fifty minutes I studies you from across the room

something special

something unique

something hot.


I think that I would like to know you better

and really, the confines of this cafeteria hardly seems suitable.

I think we owe it to one another to truly experience our mutual potential.

Perhaps at a Motel Six some sweaty weekend�


I do not expect an answer right away.

In fact, I discourage it.

But I do hope that you take my card

remember my face

and consider my offer.

Please.

I think you have so much to offer me.

Please, call the number of my card whenever you want

but preferably after you graduate high school.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com