WENDY


Wendy's ass is getting fat

I think it's all the milkshakes that

I serve her as a soda jerk

(she really makes my elbow work).

Wendy's neck is getting plump

I love how her chins jiggle, jump.

She moves, it's like a small earthquake

as she requests another cake�


Wendy's getting big.

Wendy's getting bigger

Wendy's like a barge, she is large and in charge.

Wendy's getting huge

Wendy's getting fat

Don't think that I have to say that I like her like that.


I met her, she was thin as toast.

Wendy'd make her boyfriends boast

how she was fine as thin moonlight.

A girl like that? My chances, slight.

But with my post as soda clerk

I used my solitary perk

to offer her my wares for free

with proved results, as you can see.


Wendy's getting fat

Wendy's getting huge

Wendy's getting bigger by the hour, by the power

of three - I want her growing still

I don't think I can wait until

She's become big enough to be

unloved by anyone but me.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com