TO BE CLEAR


Let me clarify:

I want to have sex with you.

I want to enter your vagina with my erect penis

and rub them against one another in ways

that generate stimulation for both parties.


This stimulation, if all goes well

will result in ejaculation on the part of my penis

and orgasm on the part of your clitoris

a part of your vagina I shall be certain to especially attempt to excite.


To be sure

this desire to procreate with you

has something to do with your psychological and cultural programming

but primarily

it related to the sexual energy produced in me when looking at

your mammary glands

your buttocks

your legs

and, inexplicably

your left shoulder.


This sexual energy within me can be satiated in any number of ways

in fact, is temporarily satiated on a daily basis

but truly, I theorize

will not be completely resolved

until the sexual activities described above are achieved in a satisfactory fashion.


And while I cannot adequately offer up sufficient evidence as to why this state of affairs would be desirable to you

I can assure you

without reservation

that such a resolution is of utmost priority to this individual.


Whatever conditions you need met

will be.

Any situations that must be effected

will be

immediately.

However you seek restitution for these events

will be accomplished

post-haste.


Please consider this

all this

as you resolve how to respond to my request.

To clarify:

I want to have sex with you.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com