CONDITIONAL


I would kill for a date with you.

Not anything big, since I don't have that kind of upper body strength

or armaments

to get the job done.

Something small, though, like a rat � or a flea!

I'd hurt a fly to go out with you.

Certainly, I'd hurt it.


I'd give up any single body part to have sex with you

though certain ones should be ruled out.

While I'd happily give my heart to you

the lack of blood pumping through my system would make the sex

difficult.

And if I lost either my legs

any of them

it would make sex inadequate

at best.


I would do anything to make you love me.

Anything within reason.

Anything possible

or plausible.

I would be willing to give up my position in the firm

or in the club

or on this line

if it would earn your affection.


Baby, I'd do anything for you.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com