PERSEVERANCE


It is NOT my fault.

I didn't do it

and, I'm not laying blame here

except to say

lay it somewhere else. OK?


You think I can't do it

but you're wrong.

Difficult as it may seem

deep down and dark as the possibilities are

I will find a way.


It will take work

and struggle

and time and patience,

but I think I can find a way to blame you for all this.


My innocence is complete

while yours has yet to be established.

I'm not saying anything yet.

I'm just saying

it's on you

and soon

I'll be able to prove it.


In the meantime,

please accept my sincere regret

complete commiseration

a sense of upsettitude over what has occurred.

Not an apology, though.

I have nothing to apologize for.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com