HOW MUCH


Penny for my thoughts?

I was just thinking about how much I wanted to sleep with you.

I was just imagining what it would be like

to touch you there

and there

and maybe � OK. Not there. Didn't realize you were so ticklish.


I was just thinking how much I like you

how much I want to know about you

how much I want to show to you

and

while some of the things I want to show are dirty

most aren't.

And

while information can be imparted in many ways

none are more complete than through immediate DNA translocation.

Of course, that's not the only reason I want to sleep with you.


I want to sleep with you because you're sexy

I want to sleep with you because you're cute.

I want to sleep with you because you hold something that I desire

and because I desire to hold you

and I want to sleep with you, I think

because I really want to wake up with you

want to discover the new day

by your side

and by your back

and certainly by your front.


I would really like to sleep with you

is all I was thinking

though, I must admit

I was kind of hoping

that the feeling might be mutual.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com