ACTIVITIES


I was just thinking

imagining my own potential.

I could write novels

sing opera,

dance a marathon or two.

There is virtually nothing

I couldn't accomplish

if I didn't spend so much time

sleeping

at night

with you.

Fucking you takes a serious bite

out of my time.


Don't get me wrong.

Little pleases me more

than pleasing you

- and getting a little bit myself.

But there is so much out there

so much to be done

so much to create

if I weren't so involved

in doing

and procreating with you.


I love you

and I love this

but think there should be more.

We have to change our relationship

I think.

We owe it to the world

- I do, at least.


So that's it.

No more sex

for us

after next year.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com