WHAT I'D DO...

I think, at this moment,
I would kill you if I could.
Yes, I would, if it were possible,
slay you where you stand, I'm so mad at you.


I would crush your windpipe
or slice your ankles
or break your arms
and impale you with them
repeatedly.
I would kill you
if I could.


I hate you so much
I would do this.
I would destroy you utterly.
I would make you dead dead dead
if that were an option.


But it is not.
For though I hate you
and though I want you to die
so very badly
and I have the armament in my closet
and the license from the state
and the experience in demolition
and destruction and death.
Though I have killed more men today than you need ever know about
I simply am not capable of doing that
to you.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com