MR. WILSON


Sir,

I'm an old fashioned guy,

with old-fashioned values

which is why I'm approaching you first.

I'd like to fuck your daughter.

I've been thinking about it a lot lately

knocking her head against the headboard

pumping her sweet ass repeatedly

until she moans

groans

is blown away by what I do.


I want to do her. I want to do your daughter

and really, I wanted to get your permission

before I stick it to her

soil her sheets

- yours, really -

inserting semen in certain orifices. I'm hoping your give me her hand

and other useful parts.


Please, Mr. Wilson,

I'm on my knees

as I expect her to soon be.

I want her to please me

I have no diseases

if that will appease you. I want to fuck your daughter

again.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com