2 GOOD 4


There's something about that woman�

She's so beautiful

so smart

so funny

and charming�

What's she doing with you?


Clearly, she's out of your league

way out

it's pretty laughable that she's willing to be seen with you?

So, I have my suspicions.

What does she want?

What sort of evil game is she playing?


Have you thought about that?

Have you considered this is all part of some sinister scheme she's planning

all for world conquest?

The real question, then,

is what you could possibly offer her in any capacity

(which probably was the real question originally, anyway).


Have you thought about it?

Have you asked yourself how she could use you

since it can't be for your looks

or your wit

or your wisdom

or wily ways?

Have you wondered?


I have

and I think I must research this matter further

before coming to conclusions.

Yes, I shall get to the bottom of this

even if I have to spend every last moment with this woman

who is far too good for you.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com