BAD DAY


I didn't mean to hit the guy, really.

It just happened.

It just�

Look, it's been a really bad day.

I woke up with this killer hangover and couldn't go to work

and then on the way to my special massage

I got a ticket.


Then the masseuse, well, she wouldn't give me the 'happy ending' for the usual price

so her manager comes by

and I'm out 200 dollars.

I think that's where my glasses got broke

and I picked up the shiner.

Maybe they were last night.

I dunno�


So then

without my glasses

I get another ticket

and this time it's for an accident

with a cop.

So he thinks I've been drinking

and I have

but not today

so I call him a fucking liar

and I think that's about when I took his head off.


So you see, I didn't really mean to hit the guy.

It wasn't my fault.

It's just

well, you know.

It's been a really bad day.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com