TAKE ME HOME


Somebody needs to take me home tonight.

Somebody needs to make me feel better.

I am a wounded kitten

a casualty of love

and somebody owes it to me

to rectify the situation.

Rectify it tonight.

Take me home.


One of you needs to cure me of my pain.

One of you must serve as a good friend.

One of you has to help me, I�ll again

insist that you � one of you � make me feel the light

tonight take me home.


I need this.

I can�t do this on my own.

I feel so alone

no one calling on the phone

it�s enough to make you groan, moan

intone how you wish you were stoned.

I wish I was stoned.

Somebody, take me home.


Take me home tonight.

Somebody, make me feel all right.

Save me. Fix me. Bless me please.

I can�t be with myself anymore

someone else has to do it.

Anybody else, please.

Find me some peace.

Take me home�

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com