INTERNATIONAL STALKER


There are girls that you like

and girls that you love.

There are girls that you love

and girls you adore.

There are girls you adore

and girls that you worship.

And there are girls that you worship

and girls that you watch

you follow

you find

however you can.


Presently

I am looking for one of those girls

- the last kind. The others are just a waste of my time

I am searching for a woman

so wonderful

so perfect

that I will have to give up my existence

just to be aware of hers.

This is not some idol quest

some attempt to find a pretty face

to fuck.

I am seeking the greatest glory that exists on this planet

the girl of a thousand lost nights

and a thousand and one found treasures.


I am heading towards perfection

this astonishing goal

and I will roam this world

until I find it.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com