THE GAME


You think I�ve done all I can

you think it�s over.

It�s not.

It�ll never be over.

I can accomplish more in the last few seconds of life

than you can possibly imagine.


You think that we�ve reached checkmate.

You think this game is through.

You don�t even think this is a game.

It is.

Everything for me is a game

and I play to win.

I cheat

and I don�t quit.

I will do whatever it takes

for however long

to attain results.


You think we�re near the end.

You think completion is at hand.

You think I�ve fallen

you think it�s time to give up the ghost.

You�re right

but wrong.

You should give up the ghost

for I have fallen

I�ve jumped

dived straight down

past rock

through craters

deeper than you can possibly imagine

and to get where I�m going

you can�t imagine to what depths I�ll sink.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com