THEM�S GOOD EATING


You have to understand, honey

it�s not about you.

I don�t hate your cooking

I hate ALL cooking.

See, I was raised by the finest chef the world has ever known.

My mother could make something delicious out of rat intestines.

In fact, she�d cook with almost nothing but.

- Well, occasionally shit and brussel sprouts, but otherwise..

She could make even the worst-smelling

oldest ingredients taste like�

you can�t even imagine.


So can I help it if I was trained by the best?

It�s not that you�re a bad cook, sweetie,

it�s just that

you ain�t my momma.


So please, if you will

understand it when

I try to gobble up your {shudder}

cr�me brule

but rush to the bathroom immediately afterwards.

It�s not that I want to

- it�s just how I was raised�

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com