BIG BANG THEORY


I have a theory

- and it's just a theory -

but I believe that you will shut up

if I shove this gun in your fucking face.

I believe that if nothing else will quiet

your incessant yapping

this will.

This will make you see

you don't need to torture me

with your talk talk TALK

about so many stupid subjects.

I think you'll finally accept

I don't want you around

don't want you buzzing in my ear

don't seek you near, is that clear?

I don't want to have you in my presence

have your ideas in my head

I wish you were dead

and I'll make that the case

if you don't go away.

Do you understand?

Do you recognize what I'm telling you?

I don't want to hear about your beliefs

or non-beliefs anymore.

I don't care if you don't believe in God

suspect that anyone who does is a sucker.

Suck on this, motherfucker.

Not quite such an atheist now, are you?

GodDAMN I want you to go away.

Do you have anything more to say?

I don't think you do.

Will you test my theory?

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com