RESOLUTION


I don't care if you don't think it's fair.

You don't get to choose.

In this one this

for this one time in my life

I get to choose

and this is how it's gonna be.


If you don't want me

you don't get me.

It's that simple

simple as that.

I will no longer field your calls

no longer shoulder your burdens

your tears

your long pointless road trips for

'the best chocolate chip muffins in the world!'

The best? They were in the Top Four, at most.


I am not your plaything

your little Oi-toy

to moan to whenever things get tough.

I cannot be your support

if you will offer me

so little of what I crave.


This is my final decision.

This is what I've resolved.

This is the way it will be

after next month.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com