ABNORMAL PSYCHOLOGY


I really want to talk to you.

I want to see you again.

I want to do the things with you

that we once did

so furtively

so frankly

so fruitlessly.


I know it was bad.

I know it was painful.

I'm aware it would hurt me

more than I can say

but I don't care.

I want to see you anyway.

I want to talk to you.


I want to hold you in my palm

and be ensured that you are in my power

you are my plaything

you will do

what I proclaim.

I know what you want

and I wish to disregard that.


Is this so wrong?

Have I lost my mind

to so conscious of the suffering

and to wish it again?

To know the results

and seek to enter the fray anyway?

Does this make me deluded?

Distrusted?

To be doubted?

Am I so wrong?

Is this so abnormal?


So be it, then

because I know

as much as I do all the rest

that you want to talk to me too.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com