OUT

Wow. In, like, the variety of hot outfits I've seen you walk in here in

this is by far the hottest of them all.

I, I am stunned.

I have no more to say about your beauty

your charm

that I haven't said a thousand times before

a thousand times more lewdly

I am out, man. I have nothing more to add.

You've depleted my resources.

I am out of words.

I am out of ideas.

I have nothing more to say.

I can barely think in your presence

you are so astonishing.

YOU ARE ASTONISHING.

That is what I want to say.

Over and over again

a mantra of mundane obviousness

in the face of...

of your face.

God you're amazing.

I wish I could explain why I think so highly of you

but my brain doesn't function well enough to describe.

All I can say is

is...

damn. I'm fresh out.

Hi.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com