SPECIAL NIGHT


Dance for me! Sing for me!

Perform however I see fit!

Do the things that give me pleasure

- who cares if you like them but one whit.


Your job to today is to make me happy

that's your sole responsibility.

Do the things that give me pleasure

create the state that causes glee.


I wish for you to sing an opera

tonight I hope you cook a moose

Do the things that give me pleasure

burn a kumquat, drown a goose.


Do the things that give me pleasure

for tonight it is my day.

Do the things that give me pleasure

that is all I have to say.

Do the things that give me pleasure

do them for all that you are worth.

Do the things that give me pleasure

for tonight's my day of birth.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com