GO MAN GO II


I don't know how I can do this.

There is so much to do

and so few hours in the day to do it all.

I need to make the money

meet the friends

care for cats

and eat, drink, and score with the multitude of women of my dreams.

There is no way to do it all.


I have bills to pay

I have things to say

I have thoughts to weigh

and Gods to pray to

- to make sure I'm not damned

for taking on too much.


There is too much to do.

I cannot afford to sleep.

I cannot even afford to consider slowing down

for an instant.

I need to become efficient

to find ways to become sharper, faster, fiercer.

There is too much to do

and too little time.


I need to improve

and arrive as the individual I've always wanted to be.

I have so much on my plate.

I mustn't hesitate.

I need to move!

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com