CAN'T BE BEAT


Oh, man!

That was some good... shit.

I mean, that was some of the finest shit

I have ever had.

I feel like I'm on Cloud Eight Point Five

and man alive

I do believe I'm climbing

to heights

I couldn't conceive of

before I had a taste of

that fine shit.


I� I�

I have got to say

that there is no way

to improve upon my experience here

unless you were to get me more of that

fine, fine FINE merchandise there.

I� I�

am enjoying myself immensely here.

I am living at a level

that just yesterday

was beyond me.


And... and

I wonder what tomorrow will bring.

Will pleasures be increased?

Will Heaven be reached?

Will I discover another peak?

Will today's joy seem simply weak

with my ecstatic screams sounding meek?

Who knows what tomorrow I'll seek

or, for that matter, what may come next week?


All I know

all I can exclaim

with utter certainty

is just how good that shit is

and how much

I would like some more.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com