THE END


Rats gnaw on my testicles

not that it bothers me.

I am past caring.

I am beyond this place

or wrath and tears.

I've initialed my escape clause

I've found a way out.


Not that I'm bragging or anything

but the shit you have to deal with?

Like shit and piss

and having to ejaculate or explode gaseously?

I've moved past it.

I've matured

to a different plane

and your concerns

seem so so petty now.


I am incandescent

I am above it all.

I am superincumbent

- a word I didn't even know

back then.

Yes, there are certain advantages

to this space I hold now.


I am not condoning premature departure

am not suggesting you enter my state

I'm just stating

I have no complaints

about this lair I presently have landed in.

I am perfectly content

in my space

despite the rats gnawing on my testicles.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com