TATTOO


With the gift certificate

you so generously granted

to Ace's Tattoo Parlor

which I never knew I wanted

I shall go to town.

I have thought long,

hard and deeply

as to how to devour the diving gift

and I see now

how I must adorn my skin.


Above my brown

shall be etched LOSER

so that when you look upon me

you need not imagine the letters in red.


On my ass

in blue and white

will lie a bullseye

to help you aim with toe

and heel, and occasionally

bat.


Across my left breast the technician will drill stitches

to show where you have cut into me

taking out my heart

laving whatever it is

that keeps me going.


My groin, my nether region

my dick shall be left alone

as is its wont these days

for you would never notice any marks

left there.


These commands to Ace, I suspect

will empty out the charge you have given me

leave me with nothing left.

I may even have to pay extra

to get these desired results

but how would that be new?

I have been paying for you

now, for many years.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com