WOULD THAT THERE WAS SOME WAY TO GET TO KNOW ME


I want to know you.

I want to crack you like a nut

open your eaves

and never leave them

unattended.

I want to know you.


I want to understand your sides and angles

be intimately aware of all issues

that involve you.

I want to have you in my imagination

blindfolded

comprehending you perfectly.

I want to know you.


I want you absorbed inside me.

I seek no separation

no differentiation.

I hope for complete consumption

total trust

absolute affirmation of your all.

I want to know you.


I want to know you.

I want...

I want to have as much of you as there is

then to invent more of your identify

your opinions, your views and curves.

I want to find it

to discover it.

I want to take you in.

I want to take you in toto.

I want to know you.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com