YOUR GRANDMA


I don't think I like your tone

or your insinuation

or your attitude

or your� tone.


What I do in the privacy of my dorm room

with your grandmother

is my business

and hers

and the Internet site's

and anyone who pays the membership dues.


She and I are deeply in love

or lust or a very profitable moneymaking exercise.

It works for us

and none of your qualms

or concerns

or morals

or laws

will stop me and your eighty-year-old grandmother

from doing those dirty things

we do so well.


What?

She lied about her age?

Eighty-FIVE?

And she's your GREAT grandmother?

Well, that's just wrong.

You have to help me tear down the site

and then we'll never speak of this again.

Oh, and sorry for that attitude earlier.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com