TRUE LOVE # 149.1


I want to come on your daughter's tits.

I want to swap semen with your son

and I think your dog could use with a little discipline.

Tough love, if you know what I mean�


My therapist said I should be totally honest with you

and honestly,

I thought he was a jerk

but I'm really getting the hang of it.

You know that little kiss I shared with your sister?

Well� white lie:

It was sixteen hours of glorious fisting.


Also:

I secretly break into your parent's place every couple of nights

I eat their food, and I shit on their sheets.

It's not your dad that's incontinent; it's me.

It's me!


This is pretty wonderful.

I feel empowered.

I feel clear.

I feel honest upright and just.

You should try it.


What?

You don't like it?

You don't appreciate this man before you

this absolutely upstanding, moral and true

new me?

Well, then

take it up with that damned dumb doctor

that you made me see.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com