MOTORMOUTH

They call me motormouth behind my back, but my ears are good, too.

I talk fast because I think fast, because I have a functional mind that seems to function maybe 82% better than these average humans I� spend my time with.


I think rapidly,

I speak vociferously,

and, with a couple seconds preparation,

I hold forth in lengthy and entertaining ways

on virtually any topic.


I could tell you the number of pylons presently on the Jackie Robinson Highway, or the air velocity of an average arrow,

or the volume of a Krispy Kreme donut

- from the midtown or Harlem stores.


I could tell you about history, math,

and numerous aspects of chemistry.

I could debate dialectics or quarrel on Quinones' resignation.

I have the wit, the quips the words to fill any occasion.

I can vomit up facts like nobody's business - not that it's your business.


I can motormouth on most anything

any topic

any occasion.

I can motormouth on ANYTHING

except why I like you

or even that I do.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com