TORTURE


I broke my leg.

The pain was unbearable.

I thought I could take no more.

I thought it was the worst thing that could happen

until they amputated.


It was awful:

crippled, hobbled,

tilting to the side

locked in position

psychically and physically�.

It was the worst thing imaginable

until they shoved the leg up my ass.


Rectally challenged by my extension

experiencing the blinding searing penetration

blazing pain in parts I didn't know could hurt.

There was no way my suffering could increase

until they fed me the leg.


My own meat

raw

shit-stained

gangrenous and gangbanging

and maggoty

it was disgusting.

It was forced down my throat

the way it had already been forced elsewhere

bit by rotting bit.

I could not stomach it

and the retching of myself by myself

was humiliating to the extreme.

Misery could not accompany the despair I felt.

Certainly, I could tell, this was the nadir

until they fed me my own vomit.


The cycle of degradation was complete

the part that sought escape was returned to me

my suffering was absolute.

Nothing could be worse that which I had known

until�

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com