NO EXPLANATION


What you just witnessed was not me masturbating

and it was not me masturbating about you.

Why would I do that

with you in the next room?

Absurd.

You were mistaken.

You don't know what you saw


Or heard.

I did not scream out your name

there in the bathroom

writhing on the seat

awaiting your entry.

And those weren't moans you heard.

I was just� having a difficult moment

and I was trying to

facilitate it.


And those pictures you saw me developing?

There's a funny story behind them�

Look, despite what you think you saw, heard, smelled, or anything else

you are mistaken.

I have done nothing wrong

and am perfectly normal

and have a letter from the state to prove it.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com