SATISFY YOU


I'm sorry.

Have I done something wrong?

Did I offend you in some way

by my walk

or some inadvertent hand gesture?


More important, are you somebody important?

Somebody I should avoid insulting?

Forgive me,

but all I see is a little man with a lame act

who's trying to keep me in my place.


Am I missing part of the equation?

Please inform me, because I want to know.

I yearn to know

what I could do to please you better

for nothing could please me more.

I aim to serve.

I aim to satisfy.

So clarify:

Did I offend you?

Is there some way I can make it better?

Some boo-boo I can kiss?


No?

Well, you be sure to tell me if you think of one, all right?

Great, now excuse me.

I have� other things to do.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com