DREAM


I

I dream

I dream of finding world peace.

I dream of discovering the formula to Heaven on Earth

and being able to institute it.

I dream of conquering all ills

all ailments

all discord and disquiet.

I dream of solving the great issues of mankind

and implementing great reforms.


I dream of being a hero

the savior of the human race.

I dream of being the greatest priest of peace

the world has ever seen

of leading a crusade against deviance

danger

discord and disquiet.

I dream of leading the fight again wrong

and righting iniquities

of generations past and future.

I dream of resolving everything

well.


And I believe in my dream

that I will conquer all opposition

quiet all competition

afford enemies their just desserts.

I dream that I can bring peace

I know it can be so

and woe befall any who dares to disagree�

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com