MY THERAPIST III


My therapist and I agree

that I should make a point

to say one sincere thing a day.

It will make me more honest

more intimate

with whomever I share with.

Clearly, this means

I must be more honest with you.


And honestly, my dear

I think your tits are fantastic.

I just want to squeeze them

and mangle them

and suck on them all day long

and I'm not a very oral person.


I've been trying to avoid

trying to evade the point

but I just love your tits.

I love how they bounce downstairs.

I love how they're mottled red in the morning

and how they move me all day long.

They are just the right size for me.


I hope this shows my honestly

my intimacy

my sincerity

for today

I must say

I sincerely love your tits.


And that, my dear, is my act of honesty for this day

and from your look

I think we both know what tomorrow

I shall sincerely say.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com