ALL APOLOGIES #243


I'm sorry. There seems to be a miscommunication

a misunderstanding

perhaps something was misheard.

If it's my fault, then I wholeheartedly apologize�

If I ever gave you the impression

that I want anything less

than everything you have to offer

body, soul

mind, time

precious stones and shining eyes

then I owe you a heartfelt apology.


I hope to possess you

I obsess over you hour after hour

the power of my desire,

well, it's great.

I hate to admit it

but there are some days

which I spend less than half of

thinking of you.

I am doing exercises

to exorcise those instants.


I want you.

I desire you.

I long for you

and perhaps these statements are clich�

common, unconnected to you

but that doesn't stop them from being true.

I need all of thee.

I need help that only you can provide

so please � I'm begging here �

supply.

Give me just a little more you.


Has that made it clearer?

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com