CAN'T DO


People say that they are their own worst critic,

and I rarely agree.

I am their worst critic.

Harsh revenger of mediocrity

lord of critiques

master of disastrous value judgments

I am all that, and so much more.


Feel free to give me your thoughts,

so I can aptly tell you how ill-suited they are

how poorly constructed

how aimless and weak.


Tell me of all your creations

so that I may destroy them.

Send me your tired, your poor,

your yearning pieces of crap,

and I shall tell you exactly what they are worth

(and be certain, I will not over-rate them).


I am the voice of honesty.

I am the voice of destruction.

I am the harshest critic

and I charge twenty dollars an hour.

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com