THE ARGUMENT


No, no NO!

I will not lower my voice.

I will not stop yelling.

I have a point to make

and I'll make it however I DAMNED well please!


I don't CARE what anyone thinks.

They're not my friends; they're YOURS!

You keep talking about how I should behave


what I should be like

how I should eat, drink, be merry.

I'll tell you how I can't be merry:

with you!


God, it's so tired.

It's so much.

I can't believe we keep going on in these circles.

Can't we just get off this ride

and do something normal.


No, no, no.

I'm sorry.

I was wrong.

I'm tired, and tipsy

OK, I'm drunk.

And it's all been a little too much.

I'll keep it down.

Yes, dear.

Yes, of course.

Yes.

Yes.

Yes�

2005 - 2004 - Late 2003 - Early 2003 - Late 2002 - Early 2002 - 2001

hosted by DiaryLand.com